To help you comply with the GDPR, we’ve updated our deletion options for users. Here’s how to permanently delete users:
If you’d like to permanently remove all data associated with a user so it can’t be retrieved you can do this by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org.
Important: If you delete a user this data will be permanently destroyed and we cannot retrieve it.
Deleting your personal Whisk account:
To delete your personal Whisk account (Cookbook and Shopping List) please see this article.
If you have any questions about exercising your GDPR rights, you can contact us at email@example.com.