To help you comply with the GDPR, we’ve updated our deletion options for users. Here’s how to permanently delete your account:
If you’d like to permanently remove all data associated with your account so it can’t be retrieved you can do this by contacting us here.
Important: If you delete your account, your data will be permanently destroyed and we cannot retrieve it.
Deleting your Whisk account:
To delete your personal Whisk account yourself, click on your icon in the upper right corner and click on Settings:
At the bottom of the Settings dialog box you will see Delete Account. Click on this and follow the instructions:
For more information about your Account, please see Managing Your Whisk Account.
Do you have additional questions? Feel free to contact us. We're always happy to help.